

## Doaba Women Institute of Engg. & Technology(DWIET)

Vill. Ghataur, P.O. Allapur, Tehsil Kharar, Distt. Mohali (Punjab)-140103 PH. NOS.: 0160-5002901-02-05, AUTO FAX NO. : 0160-5002982-84

Memo No.	:Dwi	ET	121-22/3	51
Dated	:13	4	22	

## **OFFICE ORDER**

As per the directive of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and Notification issued by All India Council for Tech. Education (AICTE) New Delhi, the following committee under the Title "Anti Ragging Committee" at Institute Level is in hereby constituted for prevention of Ragging in the Institute/Colleges.

S.No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Director- Principal	Chairman	0160-5002905
2	Sub Divisonal Magistrate, Kharar, Distt Mohali (Nominee of District Administration)	Member	0160-2280222
3	Deputy Supdt. Of Police, Kharar, Distt Member Mohali ( Nominee of Police Administration)		0160-2284414
4	Ms. Inderpal Kaur Bains (NGO), Sahayta Charitable Trust (NGO representative)	Member	0172-2690575
5	Ms Hardeep Kaur Virk (Representative of Press Media)	Member	9779338994
6	Ms. Anita Bawa Registrar- DGC	Member	9465673100
7	Col. C.S. Dhillon – Chief Administrator	Member	9780848132
8	Ms. Moninderpal Kaur, Dean Student Welfare (Faculty Representative)	Member	9888459651
9.	Ms. Navjot Kaur – Dean Academics (DIET) (Faculty Representative)	Member	9888449992
	Representative of Parents ( S	enior & Fresher's	Category)
10	S. Mohan Singh	Member	9417889595
	Sh. Kulbir Singh	Member	9878644516
	Representative of Students be	longing to Fresher	's category
11	Khoosbo Sharma	Member	8146203266
	Amanpreet Kaur	Member	7710436261
	Representative of	Senior Students:	

12 Harmanjot Kaur			Member	7526837501	
Ramandeep Kaur		Member	7717695020		
13.	Mr. Vijay Kumar (Warden Boys Hostel)		Member	9465229248	
14.		Warden	Member	9988967615	
	Girls Hostel		S. S. S. Buch S. C. M.		



Copy is forwarded to the following for information:

- 1. Management for information Please
- 2. Principal Secretary, DTE&IT, Govt of Punjab, Mini Secretariat, Sector- 9, Chandigarh
- 3. Director DTE&IT Punjab Plot No- 1, Sector- 36 A, Chanidgrah
- 4. Regional Officer, NWRO, AICTE, Plot No. 1, Sec- 36 A, Chandigarh
- 5. Chief Administrator
- 6. Registrar- IKGPTU, Jalandhar
- 7. Sub Divisinol Magistrate, Kharar
- 8. Deputy Superintendent Police, Kharar
- 9. All HODs
- 10. All Committee Members
- 11. All Notice Board's ( College & Hostel)